South Pacific Virtual Vacation

The South Pacific is incredibly vast and blue, covering 11 million square miles stretching from the top of Australia to the Hawaiian Islands. Celebrated by artists and writers, from Paul Gauguin to James Michener, these thousands of tiny coral and volcanic-stone dots are home to fascinating peoples and cultures.

This weeks’ 45 minute presentation by Jeff Adam of Down Under Answers will focus on Tahiti, Fiji and the Cook Islands.

03-Likuliku Lagoon Resort Fiji 2-1-2011 1-16-04 PM

Welcome to Fiji

Choose just ONE from the THREE SESSIONS below to ensure everyone can attend. You will be asked for your Travel Advisors Name (Sue Adams) and Agency (GetAway Travel LLC) when registering.

 Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET 

Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET 

Session 3 – 2pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET 

We hope you will join us to discover the treasures that exist in a South Pacific escape spent in Tahiti, Fiji and the Cook Islands too!

In the mean time – just to wet your appetite – here our photos from our 2011 GetAway to Fiji

Leave a Reply